More New 3 Branches Of Kamana Sewa Bikas Bank In Chitwan District

Kamana Sewa Bikas Bank

3 more branches of Kamana Sewa Bikas Bank in Chitwan [Kamana Sewa Bikas Bank]

Kamana Sewa Bikas Bank is a national-level development bank that was developed on 4th August 2017. Altogether there are more than 40 branches in Nepal. Recently in Chitwan, there have been three new branches at different locations.
Almost the entire district has set up a 130th branch office in Parsa Bazar of Khairahani Municipality-8, a 131st branch office in Padampur of Kalika Municipality-4, and a 132nd branch office in Amritchowk of Bharatpur Municipal Corporation Ward No. 25.

Kamana Sewa Bikas Bank – However, the bank’s chief executive office has expanded its branches in rural areas where banking is unavailable and other urban areas with business potential.

The three new branches in Chitwan districts are located at Khaireni nagarpalika-8 Parsabazar, Kalika Nagarpalika-4 Padampur, and Bharatpur-25 Amritchowk of Chitwan, as per the media statement.

Here is the list of Kamana Sewa Bikas Bank locations in Nepal,

Kamana Sewa Bikas Bank [Updated 2024]

SN Branch Name Kamana Sewa Bikas Bank Location for Kamana Sewa Bikas Bank
1 Nepalgunj Branch Nepalgunj -1, Banke
2 Tulsipur Branch B.P Chowk, Tulsipur-5, Dang
3 Bhimsen Gola Branch Bhimsen Gola, Kathmandu
4 Biratnagar Branch Dharan Road, Biratnagar-7, Morang
5 Dharan Branch G.S Market Near Chhata Chowk, Dharan, Sunsari
6 Gaighat Branch Gaighat, Udayapur
7 Hakim Chowk Branch Hakimchowk, Chitwan
8 Itahari Branch Itahari Biratnager Line Sunsari
9 Kawasoti Branch Kawasoti-8, Indrachowk, Nawalparasi
10 Mahuli Branch Mahuli Saptari
11 Nijgadh Branch Nijgadh-8, Bara
12 Padsari Branch Omsatiya-02, Padsari, Rupandehi
13 Parsyang Branch Parsyang, Pokhara
14 Srijana Chowk Branch Pokhara-8 ,Srijana Chowk
15 Holeri Branch Runtigadhi Rural Municipality-6
16 Shanti Nagar Ext. Counter Shantinagar, Kathmandu
17 Thamel Branch Thamel
18 Birgunj Branch Adarshnagar-10,Birgunj
19 Danda Branch Agyauli-09, Danda Bazzar, Nawalparasi
20 Amarsingh Branch Amar Singh
21 Amrit Chowk Branch Amrit Chowk, Chitwan
22 Main Branch Ananda Bhairab Marg, Gyaneshwar
23 Golbazar Branch Asanpur, Golbazar-04 Siraha
24 Baglung Branch Baglung, Gandaki
25 Baisjagar Branch Baisjangar, Tanahun
26 Balaju Branch Balaju, Kathmandu
27 Bardibas Branch Bardibas Chowk, Bardibas -1
28 Beni Branch Beni Municipality Ward No. 8, Newroad, Magd
29 Beshisahar Branch Bhimsenthan,Beshisahar-08,Lamjung
30 Bhotahitti Branch Bhotahity, Kathmandu
31 Bikas Chowk Branch Bikas Chowk Chitwan
32 Sardi Branch Binayi-Triveni-04, Sardi, Nawalparasi
33 Biratchowk Branch Biratchowk, Morang
34 Birauta Branch Birauta, Pokhara
35 Surkhet Branch Birendranagar-6, Surkhet
36 Birtamod Branch Birtamod-4, Bhadrapur Road, Jhapa
37 Boudha Branch Bouddha, Kathmandu
38 Budhabare Branch Budhabare
39 Butwal Branch Butwal 8, Puspalal Park
40 Mahendranagar Branch Campus Road, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur, Sanchar-Chowk 18
41 Chabahil Branch Chabahil, Kathmandu
42 Chandrapur Branch Chandrapur-4,Rautahat
43 Chandrauta Branch Chandrauta-5, Kapilvastu
44 Chapali Branch Chapali, Kathmandu
45 Chhinedanda Branch Chinedada-14 Pokhara
47 Daldale Branch Daldale, Nawalparasi
48 Damauli Branch Damauli, Tahahun
49 Lekhnath Branch Dandakonaak, Lekhnath
50 Deep Branch Deep, Pokhara
51 Khaireni Branch Devdaha, Khaireni
52 Dhading Branch Dhadingbesi, Dhading
53 Dhangadi Branch Dhangadhi 02,Ratopool,Kailali
54 Dhungepatan Branch Dhungepatan, Lekhnath
55 Duipiple Branch Duipiple, Lamjung
56 Dulegauda Branch Dulegauda, Tanahun
57 Dumkibas Branch Dumkibas, Nawalparasi
58 Dumre Branch Dumre, Tanahun
59 Baijanath Branch G Gaun, Baijanath, Banke
60 Beldiha Branch Gaindakot-13, Beldiha
61 Galchhi Branch Galchhi Gaupalika-07 Dhading
62 Galkot Branch Galkot, Baglung
63 Ghorahi Branch Ghorahi-15, Tulsipurchowk, Dang
64 Attariya Branch Godawari Municipality Ward No – 1, Attariya, Kailali
65 Gongabu Branch Gongabu, Kathmandu
66 Taulihawa Branch Guadichowk, Taulihawa, Kapilbastu
67 Gwarko Branch Gwarko, Lalitpur
68 Central Office Gyaneshwar, Aanand Bhairab Marg, Kathmandu-30
69 Harrison Branch Harrison-11, Sarlahi
70 Hattiban Branch Hattiban, Lalitpur
71 Horizonchowk Branch Horizonchowk, Rupandehi
72 Inaruwa Branch Inaruwa
73 Jagati Branch Jagati, Bhaktapur
74 Gorusinge Branch Jaynagar-8, Kapilvastu
75 Jhalunge Branch Jhalunge Syangja
76 Padajungi Branch Jhapa
77 Sukhad Branch Kailali
78 Lamki Branch Kailali
79 Kalanki Branch Kalanki (near Makalu Petrol Pump)
80 Puranchaur branch Kaski Ward No. 19,Chitepani
81 Kerabari Branch Kerabari -10, Machindra Chowk, Morang
82 Khairenitar Branch Khairenitar, Tanahun
83 Khurkhure Branch Khurkhure, Chitwan
84 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur-11 (in front of Inland Revenue Office) Bank
85 Kuleshwor Branch Kuleshwor, Kathmandu
86 Kumaripati Branch Kumaripati, Lalitpur
87 Kusma Branch Kusma Municipality Ward No – 5, Badachaur, Kusma, Parbat
88 Lamahi Branch Lamahi Municipality Ward No- 5, Koilabas, Dang
89 Narayanghat Branch Lionschowk, Chitwan
90 Lokanthali Branch Lokanthali, Bhaktapur
91 Kotihawa branch Madhawaliya , Kotihawa
92 Madhumalla Branch Madhumalla
93 Mainabagar Branch Mainabagar, Rupandehi
94 Mainiya Branch Mainiya, Rupandehi
95 Jaipur Branch Mandavi-03, Pyuthan
96 Manigram Branch Manigram Chowk
97 Bethari Branch Mayadevi Gaupalika-06, Rupandehi
98 Mirchaiya Branch Mirchaiya-6, Katari-Chowk, Siraha
99 Dimuwa Branch Modi-06,Dimuwa Parbat
100 Motichowk Branch MOTICHOWK, Kailali
101 Ittabhatta Branch Nakalbandh Road
102 Nakkhu Branch Nakkhu Dobato,Lalitpur
103 Bardaghat Branch Nawalparasi West
104 Lahan Branch Near Lahan Municipality Office, Lahan
105 New Baneshwor Branch New Baneshwor
106 New Road Kathmandu Branch Newroad, Khichapokhari
107 Padampur Branch Padampur, Chitwan
108 Hetauda Branch Parijat Road, Hetauda
109 Khairhani Parsa Branch Parsa Chitwan
110 Pathari Branch Pathari, Morang
111 Janakpur Branch PidariChowk, Janakpur, Dhanusa
112 New Road Branch Pokhara-8, Newroad
113 Pragatinagar Branch Pragatinagar, Nawalparasi
114 Radhe Radhe Branch Radhe Radhe, Bhaktapu
115 Rajbiraj Branch Rajbiraj, Saptari
116 Paris Branch Ramgram-3, Bank Road, Parasi, Nawalparasi
117 Rampur Branch Rampur-08 Bejhad, Palpa
118 Kailashnagar Branch Rupandehi
119 Gargare Branch Rupandeh
120 Saljhandi Branch Saljhandi, Rupandehi
121 Sana Gaun Branch Sana Gaun, Lalitpur
122 Bashabasahi Branch Sarawal Rural Municipality 01, Nawalparasi 3
123 Damak Branch Shankhadhar Chowk, Damak, Jhapa
124 Sharadanagar Branch Sharadanagar, Chitwan
125 Palpa Branch Shittalpati, Tansen, Palpa
126 Bhairahawa Branch Siddarthanagar 12, Devkota Chowk (S.R. Complex)
127 Thada Branch Sitganga-4, Amarai Arghakhanchi
128 Pharsatikar Branch Suddhodhan Rural Municipality Ward No – 4, Pharsatikar, Rupandehi
129 Bhangal Branch Sundarbasti, Bhangal
130 Sundarbazar Branch Sundarbazar Municipality Ward No – 7, Main Market, Lamjung
131 Susta Branch Susta Nawalparasi
132 Swayambhu Branch Swayambhu, Kathmandu
133 Tandi Branch Tandi, Chitwan
134 Manamaiju Branch Tarkeshwor 10, Kathmandu
135 Urlabari Branch Urlabari-07, Morang
136 Waling Branch Waling-08 Mod, Syangja

World: Districts List Of Lumbini Province [12 Districts with Names]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *